Clan Brawl 13: Rewards, Time and Dates

Clan Brawl 13: Rewards, Time and Dates

Clan Brawls 13 will be open to all players, even if a player isn't currently in a Clan. To participate, apply via the Create Division menu near the "Battle!" button, then wait for an invitation to join a Division. Only the Commander who creates a Division for a Brawl is required to be part of a Clan; the other two invitees do not have to belong to any Clan at all.

DATE: Dec 16, 2020
FORMAT: battles will be fought playing 5 vs. 5, playing Tier X ships.
 
PRIME TIMES:
 ASIA 11:00 to 16:00 UTC (19:00 to 24:00 Asia) Dec 16th
 CIS    15:00 to 20:00 UTC (18:00 to 23:00 МСК) Dec 16th
 EU     17:00 to 22:00 UTC Dec 16th
 NA     00:00 to 05:00 UTC (19:00 to 24:00 EST) Dec 16th
CLAN BRAWL 13 UTC
CountdownCountdown
RESTRICTIONS:
  • A maximum of one aircraft carrier, battleship, and destroyer per team.
  • A maximum of two cruisers per team,
Up to four mercenaries per Division
 
MODE: Domination mode
MAPS: Big Race; New Dawn; Sleeping Giant.
REWARDS: Up to coal 5000 Coal,  3.000,000  Credits; and  120,000  Elite Commander XP
 

 
 

Your comment will be added soon.

Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post

Share This