0.9.12 Ranked Battles Test Season - Bronze - Silver - Gold - Rewards - Rules - Time and Dates Countdown

ranked battles

0.9.12 Ranked Battles Test Season - Bronze - Silver - Gold - Rewards - Rules - Time and Dates Countdown

Key features of the new system

  • Ranked Battles seasons are now going to be held on a regular basis with short breaks between each one. This will mean that you will always be able to choose between Random, Co-op, and Ranked Battles in the Port screen, as the latter battle type will be more regularly available.
  • The higher the league, the better the rewards. You can progress through the Bronze League at a smooth and leisurely pace. The Silver League will require more effort, but offers bigger rewards. Seasoned sea wolves will be able to collect the most impressive haul of rewards in the Gold League.
  • Demonstrate your skills in the qualification, during which you'll fight against players from the next league to determine whether you'll progress to the next league or stay in your current one. Please note: if you qualify for the next league, you won't be able return to the previous one until the end of the season.
  • Rewards are granted for achieving victories, reaching Rank 1 in a league, and qualifying for a new league.
  • Ranked Battles aren't available at night. This is necessary to ensure high-quality matchmaking.

Season Structure

  • Each season is divided into several sprints. The duration of a single sprint is approximately 1–3 weeks, and this may differ from season to season.
  • There are three leagues in the first Season: Bronze, Silver, and Gold.

  • In order to enter the next league, you need to reach Rank 1 in your current league and then qualify.
  • During a single sprint, players can only progress through their current league and qualify for the next one.
    • If you don't manage to qualify for the next league, you'll start the new sprint in your current league at the lowest rank of this league. All the rewards will be available to collect again.
    • If you qualify for the next league, you'll start the new sprint in that next league with the lowest rank of that league.
    • After achieving Rank 1 in the Gold League, you can continue fighting only in the next sprint in the Gold League. You will start with the lowest rank and be able to collect all the rewards again.
  • Qualification is a special rank. To qualify and move up to the next league, you need to collect a certain number of Stars. You cannot drop to the preceding ranks during qualification.
  • Battles in a particular league are fought between only the players in that league. However, during the qualification, battles are fought according to the rules of the next league, and involve those who are trying to qualify for the higher league and the Captains of that higher league.


  • The rewards are refreshed and updated for each new sprint and can be collected again, fight in your preferred league over and over again, and you'll collect rewards every time.
  • Steel hasn't gone anywhere: achieve victories, reach Rank 1, and accrue it to spend on items you desire in the Armory.
  • Doubloons are granted as a reward in each league: the higher the league, the more doubloons you can get.
  • The Bronze, Silver and Gold expendable camouflages are granted as rewards in the corresponding leagues.
    • The “Jolly Roger - Bronze League,” “Jolly Roger - Silver League,” and “Jolly Roger - Gold League” achievements are granted once per season for achieving Rank 1 in the corresponding leagues.

    • A commemorative flag is awarded at the end of each season for achieving Rank 1 in the Bronze League.

    • Ranked Tokens are awarded for achieving Rank 1 in the Gold League. You can earn four Ranked Tokens during the first Season. The cost of permanent camouflages available in the Armory in exchange for Ranked Tokens has been increased from ranked tokens 3 to ranked tokens 10 Tokens. The number of Ranked Tokens that players have at their disposal has been increased by a factor of four.

    Other Features

    • Maps, ship tiers, and the number of players per team may differ from league to league, depending on the season.
    • Team line-ups are always strictly mirrored in terms of ship types and tiers. Divisions aren't allowed in Ranked Battles.
    • The player with the most base XP in a team doesn't lose a Star upon their team’s defeat.
    • Ranked Battle emblems remain unchanged. A unique Star is a Star that's obtained for the first time in a season. If the league is played again in the same season, the Stars will not be counted.
    • Season achievements aren't inherited from previous Ranked seasons, and won’t transfer to those that follow.
    • The Ranked Battles interface and statistics in the profile have been updated.
    • Unusual modes, for example, 1 vs. 1 or 3 vs. 3, are going to become part of the updated Brawls. These can be played without being a member of a Clan. More details about this will be published later.

    To access Ranked Battles, you must have fought at least 23 battles in the available battle types.

    Test Ranked Season


      ASIA 01:00 - 18:00 UTC (09:00 to 02:00 Asia)
      CIS    06:00 - 23:00 UTC (09:00 - 02:00 MCK)
      EU     08:00 - 01:00 UTC
      NA    16:00 - 09:00 UTC (11:00 - 04:00 EST)


      7 vs. 7
      • Tier VIII in the Bronze League
      • Tiers IX–X in the Silver League
      • Tier X in the Gold League

      Game maps and modes

      MapLeagueBattle Tiers
      HotspotBronze, Silver8–9
      NeighboursBronze, Silver8–9
      TridentBronze, Silver8–9
      Sleeping GiantBronze, Silver8–9
      Islands of IceSilver, Gold9–10
      GreeceSilver, Gold9–10
      Crash Zone AlphaSilver, Gold9–10
      Northern WatersSilver, Gold9–10
      Sea of FortuneSilver, Gold10
      Northern LightsSilver, Gold10
      Mountain RangeSilver, Gold10
      LoopSilver, Gold10

      Battles will be fought in Domination mode on all maps.

      Season structure

      Six sprints, each lasting 1 week. Each new sprint starts immediately after the end of the previous one.


      During the Season, you can participate in no more than six sprints in the Bronze League, or five in the Silver League, or four in the Gold League.

      Sprint Rewards

      The rewards in each league will be refreshed and available again at the start of each new sprint.

      • Bronze League: up to steel 400 Steel; up to icon 200 Doubloons; up to  1000 Coal; up to 5x Bronze camouflages; and up to 5x "Type 3 — Ranked" camouflages.
      • Silver League: up to steel 500 Steel; up to icon 300 Doubloons; up to  3000 Coal; up to 3x Bronze camouflages; up to 3x Silver camouflages; and up to 10x "Type 3 — Ranked" camouflages.
      • Gold League: up to steel 600 Steel; up to icon 400 Doubloons; up to  5000 Coal; up to 3x Bronze camouflages; up to 3x Silver camouflages; up to 8x Gold camouflages; and one (1) ranked tokens Ranked Token.

        Features of the new camouflages

        Following the first Season, additional changes may be made to the new Ranked Battles system in order to improve it. In future seasons, the format, rewards, combat missions associated with Ranked Battles, and other details may differ from the current ones.



        😃Thank you for your comment, it will be added asap.✅

        Post a Comment (0)
        Previous Post Next Post

        Share This

        invite code banner
        eu link button na link button asia link button