Translate

October 06, 2020

Win a Premium Ship West Virginia or Mutsu - NA Only

Win a Premium Ship West Virginia or Mutsu - NA Only

Click the NA button below and post a screenshot  of a victory playing a US Cruiser or US Destroyer where you destroyed a ship in Random Battles or a Victory in a US Cruiser or US Destroyer where you destroyed 2 ships in Coop
Please submit your screenshots from battles between the dates below.

CLICK THE BUTTON AND ENTER THE COMPETION

Starts: Oct 5th   14:00 UTC (09:00 Central) and 
Ends:  Oct 12th 13:00 UTC (08:00 Central). 

MAKE SURE YOUR SCREENSHOT IS DURING THE TIME PERIOD LISTED. Also, plagiarism is not allowed.

NA ONLY


Grand Prize: 1 randomly selected winners will receive:
Tier VI West Virginia

And 1 randomly selected winner will receive: 
Tier VI Mutsu

Runner Up: 3 randomly selected winners will receive:
7 Days Warships Premium Time

All who Participate will receive
 2x MS-21 Camo
2x Type-21 Camo

comments